Vorstandschaft

Abteilungsleiter

Abteilungsleiter

Erwin Mauerer Kirchberg 4 84307 Eggenfelden erwin.mauerer@web.de 08721/10201 0160/7250344

2. Abteilungsleiter

2. Abteilungsleiter

Elise Grubwinkler Franziska-Luibl Siedlung 32 84307 Eggenfelden elise.grubwinkler@kabelmail.de 08721/10579 0170/1834862

Schatzmeister

Schatzmeister

Gunther Rohm Dr.-Ernst-Richter-Str. 7 84307 Eggenfelden lydia.gunther@yahoo.de 08721/1610 0176/78631767

Sportwart

Sportwart

Andreas Königseder Wolfsberger Anger 46 84307 Eggenfelden koenigsedera@hotmail.de 08721/5568 0151/15835518

Sportwart

Sportwart

Lothar Heller Moosweg 12 84326 Taufkirchen heller.familie@t-online.de 08727/910110 0151/55582004

Jugendwart

Jugendwart

Lisa Loos Kirchberg 16 84307 Eggenfelden Lisa-loos@t-online.de 08721/911929 0176/30547450

Jugendwart

Jugendwart

Susi Kallinger Bürgermeister-Kreck-Straße 2 84307 Eggenfelden susi-kallinger@t-online.de 08721/1261957 0171/9001930

Jugendwart

Jugendwart

Fabian Kantim Bürgermeister-Kreck-Str. 36 84307 Eggenfelden Fabian.Kantim@gmx.de 0172/3430807

Schriftführerin

Schriftführerin

Barbara Spreng Mertsee 10 84307 Eggenfelden barbara.spreng@gmail.com 01636288175

Pressewart

Pressewart

Susanne Kasper Frühlingsstraße 4 84307 Eggenfelden eder.susanne@gmx.de 08721/5081777 0172/8276126

EDV-Beauftragter

EDV-Beauftragter

Fabian Schmidhuber Oberkirchberg 8 84307 Eggenfelden fabian.schmidhuber@yahoo.de 08721/10186 0160/94763985

Beisitzer

Beisitzer

Marille Meier Ludwig-Thoma-Str. 23 84307 Eggenfelden meier.kirchberg@kabelmail.de 08721/3559 -

Beisitzer

Beisitzer

Manfred Königseder Wolfsberger Anger 46 84307 Eggenfelden Koenigsedermanfred@web.de 08721/5568 0171/7615258

Beisitzer

Beisitzer

Stefan Hauser Gras 46 84307 Eggenfelden hauser-stef@t-online.de 08721/7655 0151/59054114

© 2014-2019 by FC Kirchberg Abteilung Tennis

  • Facebook
  • Instagram